Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Hibiscus flower

I am so happy (may I repeat that? soooo happy!!!) that our internet connectivity has been restored at long last. Thank you to old friends for staying with me and welcome to new friends who visited my blog while we were hanging around in cyber limbo. I have a lot of catching up to do and I also have a few stories to tell – looking forward to spending many happy hours in blogland.

While waiting for our data lines we made the best of the excellent weather here on the KZN Southcoast and spent many happy hours on the beach. Then the weather turned and the past few days the water bucketed down, followed by a fresh wind and a cold nip in the air. It seems that winter has arrived, BUT today the sun is shining and the hibiscus flowers are blooming.

😊 

 

